ITPA Training Room Rental Events List

  • Home -
  • ITPA Training Room Rental Events List
laptop rental

Contact Us for Enquiries

ITPA, 5-5-37, The Promenade, Persiaran Mahsuri, Bandar Bayan Lepas, 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia.

whatsapp +6016 647 4188   fb ITPAPenang

Event List in ITPA Penang February 2020

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION @ ITPA EVENT (OPEN FOR PUBLIC)
01 February 2020 Saturday 9am - 5pm Cafe RO:AR Penang 2020
02 February 2020 Sunday 11am - 5pm Room 4 Cardiovascular Diseases And Prevent
02 February 2020 Sunday 10am - 2pm Com C Church Sunday Service
09 February 2020 Sunday 5pm - 11pm Room 3 & 4 Health Talk
09 February 2020 Sunday 10am - 2pm Room 1 & Com C Church Sunday Service
09 February 2020 Sunday 9am - 12pm Room 4 Jejahit App, Aplikasi untuk Tukang Jahit
11 February 2020 Tuesday 7pm - 9pm Room 3 & 4 Sg Ara Toastmasters Club Meeting
15 February 2020 Saturday 8.30am - 6.30pm Room 4 Kursus Dunia Saham
15 February 2020 Saturday 9am - 5pm Cafe RO:AR Penang 2020
16 February 2020 Sunday 8.30am - 6.30pm Room 4 Kursus Dunia Saham
16 February 2020 Sunday 10am - 6pm Room 4 10K1M
16 February 2020 Sunday 10am - 2pm Com C Church Sunday Service
17 February 2020 Monday 9am - 5pm Room 4 Private
20 February 2020 Thursday 10am - 5pm Room 4 Private
21 February 2020 Friday 9am - 12pm Room 3 & 4 Construction Payment Disputes And Resolution
22 February 2020 Saturday 8am - 10pm Room 3 & 4 FB Marketing & Landing Page Workshop
22 February 2020 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 4 Private
23 February 2020 Sunday 8am - 7pm Room 3 & 4 FB Marketing & Landing Page Workshop
23 February 2020 Sunday 10am - 2pm Com C Church Sunday Service
25 February 2020 Tuesday 7pm - 9pm Room 3 & 4 Sg Ara Toastmasters Club Meeting
29 February 2020 Saturday 9am - 5pm Cafe RO:AR Penang 2020
29 February 2020 Saturday 9am - 5pm Com C Private
29 February 2020 Saturday 12pm - 4.30pm Room 1 Private

Event List in Kuala Lumpur February 2020

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION EVENT (OPEN FOR PUBLIC)
03 - 07 February 2020 Monday - Friday 9am – 6pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange PECB Certified ISO 37001 Lead Auditor Course
09 February 2020 Sunday 9am – 6pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange Post Processing Workshop for Landscape Photograpy
11 February 2020 Tuesday 7pm – 10pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange Celebrity Public Speaker Open Class
21 February 2020 Friday 9am – 1pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange ZOHO CRM Meet Up
22 & 23 February 2020 Saturday & Sunday 9am – 6pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange E-Commerce
29 February & 1 March 2020 Saturday & Sunday 8.30am – 6pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange Kursus Dunia Saham Investment Training

ITPA Upcoming Events

ro-ar-penang-01022020

Event title: RO : AR Penang 2020

Event date: February - June 2020

Time: 9am - 4pm

itpa-cipaact-21022020

Event title: Construction Payment Disputes and Resolution

Event date: 21 February 2020

Time: 9am - 12pm

itpa-fb-marketing-landing-page-workshop-22022020

Event title: FB Marketing & Landing Page Workshop

Event date: 22 February 2020

Past Event List in ITPA Penang 2020

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION @ ITPA EVENT (OPEN FOR PUBLIC)
04 January 2020 Saturday 9am - 5pm Com C QM Divination & Date Selection
04 January 2020 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 制我新时代
04 January 2020 Saturday 9am - 8pm Room 1 & 2 FB Marketing & Landing Page Workshop
05 January 2020 Sunday 9am - 5pm Com C QM Divination & Date Selection
05 January 2020 Sunday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 The Future Through AR/VR & AI
05 January 2020 Sunday 9am - 8pm Room 1 & 2 FB Marketing & Landing Page Workshop
07 January 2020 Tuesday 7pm - 9pm Room 3 & 4 Sg Ara Toastmasters Club Meeting
11 January 2020 Saturday 1:30pm - 6:30pm Room 3 & 4 即话即说 - 口才培训工作坊
17 January 2020 Friday 9am - 5pm Room 4 Sitegiant E-Commerce Hands on Training
18 January 2020 Saturday 10am - 6pm Com C Private
18 January 2020 Saturday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Make Up & Beauty Workshop
19 January 2020 Sunday 10am - 6pm Com C Private
19 January 2020 Sunday 9am - 5pm Room 3 & 4 Make Up & Beauty Workshop
20 January 2020 Monday 10am - 6pm Com C Private
23 January 2020 Thursday 8:45pm - 10:45pm Room 4 Business Opportunity Seminar C2Joy Anjuran Dato Jah Bisnesjaya
28 January 2020 Tuesday 7pm - 9pm Room 3 & 4 Sg Ara Toastmasters Club Meeting

Past Event List in Kuala Lumpur 2020

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION EVENT (OPEN FOR PUBLIC)
04 January 2020 Saturday 9am – 6pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange NLP Workshop - Powerful Word
11 - 12 January 2020 Saturday & Sunday 9am – 6pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange E-Commerce
16 January 2020 Thursday 5pm – 11pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange Investment
18 January 2020 Saturday 9am – 6pm B-2-8 Kuchai Exchange Trader's Basic Class